METSTAR TILE

The METSTAR Tile is our version of a very popular design in the stone coated metal roofing industry.

Les Toitures Distinction relies heavily on Metstar, one of the best roofs of superior quality, and at the same time confirms the global growth of metal roofing. Metstar tiles are available in several colors. With a 50-year transferable warranty and a price that beats all competition, the decision is simple. Save money, save the planet and get a lifetime roof on your home.

Free quote


significant savings

Its elegant design makes it easier to manufacture and install, which means significant savings for the owner.

It does not waste metal and does not increase finishing labor costs, but still gives you an elegant and durable look. The Metstar Slate Plus roof is also designed for our planet. Not only does this avoid throwing millions of pounds of roofing material into our landfills, but the finish and colors make it very reflective.

Environmentalists call it High Albedo and we are proud to provide this at no additional cost to the owner. In fact, it comes at a lower cost to purchase, plus a lifetime of savings on heating in winter and air conditioning in summer.

Metstar Benefits

Ecological

Designed for our planet

QUALITY

Resistant to all temperatures

Guarantee

50 year warranty

EFFICIENCY

Reduces the need to cool your home

METSTAR certifications


TOP

METSTAR TILE

La Metstar Tile est notre version d’un design très populaire dans l’industrie de la toiture en métal enduit de pierre.

Les Toitures Distinction mise beaucoup sur Metstar, l’une des meilleures toitures de qualité supérieure, et confirme du même coup la croissance mondiale de la toiture métallique. Les tuiles Metstar sont disponibles en plusieurs couleurs. Avec une garantie transférable de 50 ans et un prix qui bat toute compétition, la décision est simple. Économiser de l’argent, sauver la planète et obtener une toiture à vie sur votre maison.

Soumission gratuite


économies importantes

Son design élégant la rend plus facile à fabriquer et à installer, ce qui signifie des économies importantes pour le propriétaire.

Elle ne gaspille pas de métal et n'augmente pas les coûts de main-d'œuvre de finition, mais vous donne toujours un look élégant et durable. La toiture Metstar Slate Plus est également conçu pour notre planète. Non seulement cela évite-t-il de jeter des millions de livres de matériaux de couverture dans nos sites d'enfouissement, mais la finition et les couleurs la rendent très réfléchissante.

Les écologistes l'appellent High Albedo et nous sommes fiers de fournir cela sans aucun coût supplémentaire pour le propriétaire. En fait, il vient à un coût inférieur à l'achat, plus une vie d'économies sur le chauffage en hiver et la climatisation en été.

Avantages Metstar

Écologique

Conçu pour notre planète

QUALITÉ

Résistant pour tout les températures

Garantie

Garantie de 50 ans

EFFICACITÉ

Réduit la nécessité de refroidir votre maison

Les certifications METSTAR


TOP