METSTAR SHAKE

The Metstar Shake is a perfect blend of an appealing rustic cedar wood look, and a neatly designed profile.

You get the natural pattern and appearance of a perfect wood shake with the longevity and strength of a metal roof. With our stone coated finish, many people cannot believe that the Metstar Shake is actually a metal roof. The Metstar Shake is available in several colors such as Brown, Charcoal and Teak.

Free quote

significant savings

Its elegant design makes it easier to manufacture and install, which means significant savings for the owner.

It does not waste metal and does not increase finishing labor costs, but still gives you an elegant and durable look. The Metstar Slate Plus roof is also designed for our planet. Not only does this avoid throwing millions of pounds of roofing material into our landfills, but the finish and colors make it very reflective.

Environmentalists call it High Albedo and we are proud to provide this at no additional cost to the owner. In fact, it comes at a lower cost to purchase, plus a lifetime of savings on heating in winter and air conditioning in summer.

Metstar Benefits

Ecological

Designed for our planet

QUALITY

Resistant to all temperatures

Guarantee

50 year warranty

EFFICIENCY

Reduces the need to cool your home

METSTAR certifications


TOP

METSTAR SHAKE

La Metstar Shake est une immitation parfaite de bois de cèdre rustique en métal et d'un profil soigneusement conçu.

Vous obtenez le motif naturel et l'apparence d'un bardeau de bois parfait avec la longévité et la force d'un toit en métal. Avec notre fini revêtu de pierre, obtenez un merveilleux look rustique et chaleureux avec une garantie a vie pour beaucoup moins cher que le bardeau de cedres traditionnel. Le Metstar Shake est disponible en plusieurs couleurs.

Soumission gratuite

économies importantes

Son design élégant la rend plus facile à fabriquer et à installer, ce qui signifie des économies importantes pour le propriétaire.

Elle ne gaspille pas de métal et n'augmente pas les coûts de main-d'œuvre de finition, mais vous donne toujours un look élégant et durable. La toiture Metstar Slate Plus est également conçu pour notre planète. Non seulement cela évite-t-il de jeter des millions de livres de matériaux de couverture dans nos sites d'enfouissement, mais la finition et les couleurs la rendent très réfléchissante.

Les écologistes l'appellent High Albedo et nous sommes fiers de fournir cela sans aucun coût supplémentaire pour le propriétaire. En fait, il vient à un coût inférieur à l'achat, plus une vie d'économies sur le chauffage en hiver et la climatisation en été.

Avantages Metstar

Écologique

Necéssite beaucoup moins d'entretien, meilleur pour la planète

QUALITÉ

Résistance à toutes les températures

Garantie

Garantie de 50 ans transférable

EFFICACITÉ

S'installe facillement par-dessus votre toiture actuelle

Les certifications METSTAR


TOP